You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Human Angels Actions (Mar 26 - Apr 02)

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

Awwww Lynday, you've got my little pup in here <3 <3 Thank you for including my post and all of the others showing the beautiful spirit of so many (yours included!!).

Thank you for doing what you do! Hope you're enjoying what's left of the long weekend!!

By the way, I never do this, but check out my buddy's post...talk about a human angel! It made me cry :)

Sort:  

Thanks Lynn, we're definitely enjoying our last day off together <3 Thank you for all the good vibes you bring to the STEEM blockchain every day, definitely going to check your buddy's post right now, appreciated!

Nothing like a long weekend to bring everybody together <3

Thank you for all the good vibes you bring to the STEEM blockchain every day

That's a very sweet thing to say! Thank you! You're prettty good-vibey yourself ;)

That was an awesome post, "spam" me anytime in the comments, wowwwwww !!!!!!!!

hahaha "spam" me anytime!!

I thought you'd enjoy it!! It made me cry when I read it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01