You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Tag With OpHumanAngels At The Medical Clinic In My Hometown

WOWWWWWWW!!!! @madamuhammad!!!!!!! This is just brilliant!! It gave me happy tears in my eyes...your messages were incredible. They were very powerful messages. I imagine the healing...from your words....

How great of a job you have done! And I was really happy also hearing that doing this gave you "a happy feeling you have never felt before" !!! That's what happens to us too. We go do this to make others happy, and then we end up being even happier too!!

Sort:  

yeah , you absolutely right.. Many thing are important around me and i just see what can i do for all people .
thank you @lyndsaybowes your comment give me more spirit to wrote . You are awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66