You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Angels spread Love, Peace, and Happiness in each corner in The World

Thank you @khaled-dz, this was a really good description of #ophumanangels. I hope that your words inspire your friends to take the small actions of random act of kindness!

Sort:  

as I told you las time I will do my best to help. I made this post for you and your Angels. ask people to join and come there to help upvotes angels post. I gave new name haha lol. steemit Angels hope you like it. maybe some other whales still don' tknow about what people are doing sharin humintarian activities. I really like that idea and wanted to be apperciatieve to you by making this post. I invite some many people on dicord to join and use your tag and wish that will help as well. whales need to see this because should help people. AM glad to meet nice people like you on steemit; no need to thank me.

you already have done alot to the global community and we appercaite. if there is other ways to help just let me know. i'll be at your service. thanks again and keep going. you draw smiles on others faces so lets just draw big smile on your face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63