You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpHumanAngels Ottawa ~ mini blitz post it edition

The messages are kind of plain

YEAH RIGHT!! They are totally impactful...I just imagine how happy and surprised I would be to come across any of those beautiful words!! I love you so much Karen!!!!!! Thank you for taking actions to make this world a better place.

I really loved the creativity of this one:

Sort:  

Love you too Lynds <3 Thank you for the inspiration! I am definitley going to keep these stocked in my purse... love notes everywhere!!!

It doesn't matter if the message is plain or elaborate ... you never know what type of message will reach its target.. maybe the one person who reads your "plain" message is impacted by it deeply...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65