A Beautiful Life With OpHumanAngels ~5~

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

Weekend Edition

20180218_120106.jpg

Give them fruit to be more powerful


It's a Story On The Second Day When I Give To Them

20180218_121912.jpg
I met this grandmother in the streets with very hot and hot weather.
Under the heat of the sun he continued to row a wheelchair in search of donations in order to buy rice.
And I gave some oranges to this grandmother to get her fruit vitamins

Saya bertemu nenek ini di jalanan dengan cuaca yang sangat panas dan panas.
Di bawah teriknya matahari ia terus mendayung kursi roda untuk mencari sumbangan agar dapat membeli beras.
Dan saya memberikan beberapa jeruk untuk nenek ini agar ia mendapatkan vitamin buah.


Enjoyed all of this .. Thanks Lyndsay :)

20180218_162711.jpg

This grandmother's leg is paralyzed

20180218_162852.jpg
This grandmother was one of the citizens in my village who had long suffered from paralysis on her legs. And he only lives alone

Nenek ini adalah salah satu warga di desa saya yang sudah lama menderita kelumpuhan pada kakinya dan ia hanya tinggal seorang diri.


Not everyone lives happily every day

20180218_163321.jpg
The condition of this grandmother is also very alarming, she lives with two children who are aged but both children suffer from mental disorders.
Sometimes when his son's illness gets worse from running out of medication his son is hurting this grandmother by beating her even to the kick by her child.
When I visited this grandmother, she was in pain because she was running out of medicine and she was starving because there was no rice in her house and I gave her some money and some fruit for her to eat.
he asked "money from whom is this son?
I replied "This is a gift from my friend who lives in Canada, he who told me to give this to you.
I saw this grandmother crying, and I heard her praying at length as a thank-you.

Keadaan nenek ini juga sangat memprihatinkan, ia hidup dengan dua anaknya yang sudah berumur akan tetapi kedua anaknya menderita penyakit kelainan jiwa.
Terkadang saat penyakit anaknya bertambah parah karena kehabisan obat anaknya ini menyakiti nenek ini dengan memukulinya bahkan sampai di tendang oleh anaknya.
Saat saya mengunjungi nenek ini, ia sedang kesakitan karena kehabisan obat dan dia juga sedang kelaparan karena tidak ada nasi di rumahnya lalu saya memberikan sedikit uang dan beberapa buah untuk ia makan.
ia bertanya" uang dari siapa ini nak?
saya menjawab" ini pemberian dari teman saya yang tinggal di Kanada, dia yang menyuruh saya memberikan ini untuk anda.
Saya melihat nenek ini menangis, dan saya mendengar dia berdoa dengan panjang lebar mungkin sebagai ucapan terima kasih.


Give us a little we have for those in need

20180218_172950.jpg

20180218_180948.jpg


Message with chalk

20180218_152636.jpg

20180218_152646.jpg

20180218_152728.jpg

20180218_135405.jpg

Wheels will always rotate as well as life, not always we are above and when we are down

20180218_152140.jpg
Do not know, then do not love

20180218_184831.jpg
LOVE


Messages on the paper

20180218_111302.jpg

Everything takes effort

20180218_141702.jpg
It takes effort to achieve a goal

20180218_141935.jpg
Keep trying

20180218_142151.jpg
Stay happy

20180218_142551.jpg
Keep up the good work because I'm sure out there are many who need our help

Teruslah berbuat baik karena saya yakin di luar sana banyak yang membutuhkan pertolongan kita


Finally

I am grateful for @lyndsaybowes for helping the people of Aceh, this is very useful for them.

Saya berterima kasih untuk @lyndsaybowes karena sudah membantu warga Aceh , ini sangatlah bermanfaat untuk mereka.


I hope my post is useful for all of us as a boost for the spirit to do good.
I apologize if there are any shortcomings.
Thanks also to A friend of mine who is in Wales, Lampeter.
My distant relative from Algeria, for the person who first introduced steemit to me .. @ridhasteem
For my friends from STEEMIT, wherever you are 'I love you guys ..
I say many thanks to you guys ..
Keep guiding me and fix if I make a mistake.
20180218_185400.jpg

regards @lidiasteem
from Aceh, Indonesia

Sort:  

I love you so much too Lidia! This definitely brings so much joy, and sadness too, because of the people who are suffering. I hope we can help many more, to ease their burdens in life. I wish all people had the food and medicines that they need. You are doing great work with your messages and the distribution of the money and goods. It looks so hot out there! I appreciate you.

Thank you for all of these updates, they are really the best part of my day.

yes, my sister, I love you too, I am very happy to build a relationship with you ,, thank you for helping my citizens, I am very happy to help them, but yesterday I only sold 10 SBD me. that's all I can give because I'm also saving for my educational needs anymore.
i am very proud of you sist, i am proud to get to know you..
yes, it's a bit hot, because it's dry season again .. but it's not a matter of affection, I enjoy it.😊😊

I am so happy that STEEM is helping your education. That's so lovely. I will contribute again to your charity work very soon <3 <3 Much Love Sister!!

@lidiasteem sungguh luar biasa
Postingan yang sangat indah dan membangkit untuk bersatu maju bersama kakak
Sebuah karya yang di kembangkan dengan usaha yakinlah tak kan sia sia
Salam buat kakak

Terima kasih dek...
salam kembali :)

Bisa jadi duta perwakilan dari indonesia ni kk,begini ni yang seharusnya,sambil beramal rezeki berlipat ganda juga,udah lama g pulang ke aceh,tulisan kk memang penuh inspirasi kk,minta discordnya boleh kk?

lidiasteem#0285

Great post. Post yang sangat membangun. Setuju sekali @lidiasteem

:) Terima kasih

@lidiasteem stay dimana. Bolehkah saya ikut berpartisipasi di #ophumanangel kmu.

@gumegxgolgom anda bisa berbagi kebaikan di area sekitar lingkungan anda :)

Iya. Saya akan coba lakukan

Word of the day for me to learn: "cinta" means "love" in Indonesian! 💙
This was a beautiful op! You are a beautiful soul. :) My heart goes to all the people you helped. Great work, my friend!

Thank you dear for your support.
I am very happy to see you here.
I am doing to help @lyndsaybowes who want to share for poor Acehnese

well done sister yu always make me proud of you and trust you more. Allah bless you.

Semakin luar biasa. Saya mendukung penuh aksi yang sangat baik ini. Semoga @lyndsaybowes selalu memberi support kepada anda.
Dan saya teringat kenangan manis dijalan glee gapui dan laweung itu 😄
Oh tidak anda mengungkit masa lalu saya.. 😅

Amiin... syukran akhy :)
Hahaha... saya tidak mengikuti, hanya mengekor saja😂😂

Luar biasa semangat droneuh @lidiasteem salut saya...semoga orang lain bisa mengambil hikmah dari postingan ophumanangels anda,

Sukses lidia

Haha... semangat bacut, bek hana sagai

Semoga postingan yang seperti ini dapat membangun semangat agar bebuat baik kepada yang membutuhkan postingan yang sangat luar biasa semamgat kak..

Terima kasih :) alhamdulillah jika bermanfaat untuk kita semua

Postingan yang sangat membuat menarik perhatian orang banyak agar mereka tahu bagaimana orang lain yang sangat membutuhkan rasa peduli kita

Alhamdulillah jika bermanfaat ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46