#OpHumanAngels: McDonalds

in #ophumanangels7 years ago

20180107_101338_1515352953869.png


This morning the kids wanted McDonald's for breakfast and to play in the big jungle gym there. So off we went. The kids played. .

20180107_101338_1515352724806.png


@chackett might have wanted to play too. 🤣

20180107_100223_1515353348916.png


Meanwhile, I snuck off to drop cards in the restroom.

20180107_095936_1515353160786.png

20180107_095853_1515353062108.png


I just had to use one of these new cards from yesterday! Placed inside the shoe keeper in the play area for the next weary parent to find.

20180107_101355_1515353234163.png



Those were my #ophumanangel adventures for today! Thanks for reading! Love and light to all.


U5dqvPgUMxfXvCC6k1tmmKoQuudJkZK.gif

Sort:  

I know it seems few people but the truth inspires a lot and every little gesture counts and i bet u got a few smile with that lovely cards. Thank for sharing @khackett

Oooohhhh, i love that "today's beautiful moments are tomorrow's beautiful memories :')
I hope a parent who looks after his/her kid/s will get it. I know some parent (especially the busy or short tempered ones) are not big fans of "watch duties". But upon reading that card and looking at the smile of their children's smiling faces, its a memory the parent will remember forever :)

You should of had @chakett drop a message in the jungle gym since he was in there playing..

Nice job finding a marker to match your hair..

Screenshot_20180107-193532.jpg

Great job getting out there and spreading the love ❤

Hehe. I didn't even notice I matched. Nice! 🤣

Funny.. I noticed instantly

There are a lot of days when people need to see those cards. The beauty is that they are in places were people would not expect to come across them, yet highly visible. IMO, spreading that kind of positive energy out to the world will come back to you.

cool, I like those top 2 cards especially ! Next time have the kids take a picture of you from their point of you lol ! i always wondered what it looks like from up there

You could climb up there and see for yourself... leave a positive message while you're there 😁

no way man , I'd probably get stuck lol !

Those are great cards!! We don't have any playgrounds here in mc Donalds anymore they tore them all down

Oh no! I think we just have this one, but it's pretty big. The kids really like it.

Omg soooooo great, and this one, you are so beautiful and your smile shines like the sun, thank you so much for the selfie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your smile is infectious!!!!!

Thank you! Honestly, this has become a bit of a coping mechanism for me. I have ptsd and anxiety. Leaving my house is a big stresser for me, but if I have a mission, something to take my mind off it, its so much easier. Taking all the things that make me feel weak and turning them into a positive is more healing than anything I've tried so far. Carrying the messages in my pocket, i can pull them out and read them when i feel nervous myself in public. Dropping the card is like releasing the anxiety and passing on the healing to someone else. Thank you again for suggesting this. 💗💗

That is so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Op SUCCESS in so many ways!!!!!!!!!!!!

Every day is an adventure :), i hope those cards find the right people @khackett and bright someone day.

That's really lovely for a mother

Thats a really kool idea of leaving insperational cards for people to find.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43