You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpHumanAngels ~ Feeding To Animals #3

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

Oh!! The deer look like ours here! Silly goats. Of course they were hungry! I would love it if we saw monkeys on our walks here, how lucky!! Thank you for feeding the animals too <3
Lovely messages <3 I hope you had a good day

Sort:  

yea ..You're welcome @karenfoster ... I will keep trying to make many creatures smile ... and they will pray for me always in goodness and health ... So are you there .. :)

I will try to help you do this <3

ohh .. thank you very much @karenfoster .. i don't know how to repay your kindness .. after i sell later i will share it to people with disabilities and old people whose life is very short of their daily needs .. :(

<3 <3 <3 I wish I could do more. Take care of yourself @ridhasteem. I look forward to your posts!!

thanks for your support @karenfoster ... I will keep trying to help them as much as I can ... thanks for everything.. Nice to meet you :)

Bisakah anda buat kontes untuk saya khusus dalam bahas inggris mungkun bisa saya bisa bantu untuk itu

Yea..kami akan berkoordinasi dengan Kurator terlebih dahulu...kami hanya mengikuti petunjuk dan intruksi darinya jika kami mau membuat semacam kontes..

Maksud saya membuat konten yang berbahasa inggris semua karena saya lihat konten atau postingan anda menarik untuk di katagorikan kontes berqualitas mungkin ini akan memnyemangatkan anda dalam membuat karya karya terbaik anda
Kurator yang anda maksud itu siapa?

Kami malah di suruh oleh qurator #ophumanangels untuk di jadikan konten dalam dua bahasa..(bilinguall) supaya dapat dipahami oleh orang indonesia sendiri..dan semakin memudahkan untuk dicontohkan

Ouh, itu ide yang sangat profesional
Apakah yang and maksud kurator adalah @lyndasaybowes?

Iyaa benar..dan juga beberapa team nya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65