You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpHumanAngels ~ Distribute donations to the poor #2

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

This is amazing!! I cried while reading this, how generous of you and your uncle <3
You are touching so many lives, thank you....

"Do good though only a little
Let my friends whom I love wherever you are, do and give all you can to help our brothers and sisters even with the small change you have, maybe for us only a little, but for those who live in poverty, that is very meaningful."
Beautiful words my friend <3

Sort:  

thank you @karenfoster thank you so much .. you also have a very soft heart..lover the heart of an angel ... because your heart is easy to understand among others and certainly like to hear goodness .. I pray for you also able to do something like this. .. and hopefully what I write it is true ..and beneficial to myself and to others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50