Ophumanangels ~ Appointments and Post-its

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

Another day of appointments that I couldn't get out of had it's upside....ninja notes! It was not snowing or -40° today so the notes stuck outside!! Again, I wasn't planning to do these so they aren't very pretty, I wrote these quickly in my truck before going in. Mostly just greetings.....

First one! A random car in the lot that didn't look like it had an alarm to set off😂
20180206_112247.jpg

The walking path fence before the gate
20180206_095859.jpg

Paper box at the doors
20180206_111923.jpg

This shot was tricky...this is on the sliding entrance doors and there were lots of people!
20180206_111855.jpg

20180206_115322.jpg

20180206_111337.jpg

This always happens...my phone was on 4% but its ok, I only have 2 more notes written and I am so ready to go home!! This was on the way out on the parking machine.

20180206_112708.jpg

As always, I am in a better mood having done this. I also realized today that I observe more and make more accidental eye contact when I am looking around for places to hide a note. I had 2 converstations with strangers today because of it. Normally I would be looking at the ground to avoid people. I hope you all have the best day!!

20180206_111635.jpg

Thank you for reading! Take care of you and yours ❤
DQmdVbMbcWaGbxcAH6j7WvT1W1hzmcBiGBuWh9Poym5YkyG.png

Sort:  

I guess I'm always worried someone will phone me in for acting strange. It is a great idea though and I will have to gather my own courage up to try it.

Oh hahaha I know how you feel 😂 sometimes it is sketchy but it is actually a lot easier than you'd think. People are pretty busy in themselves and don't really notice you holding your phone out:) you should try it!! <3

It's definitely scary, and you are not alone in feeling afraid @warpedweaver! I actually got 'busted' today haha, and I said to the guy "Just making the world a happier place!" :) :) :) And walked away as fast as I could :) :) :)

LOL I may try it in my own town first. :) They already know I'm a little strange. :)

these are awesome!!! <3 they brightened my day just reading them :) XO

I hope you are having a terrific day! <3 xoxo

Heck yeah! High five! 🙋

High fives all around!! <3

You are a kind soul! May you be blessed as much as you bless others!

Thank you @thefarmerswife <3 I hope you are having a wonderful day today!! Xo

I love it!! Your messages were so beautiful. This one was so good:

I would cry if I found that :) :) And I love how you wrote that you were having random conversations with people!!!! I think the #Op helps us more than it helps others!! <3 <3 Every time I go out, I end up feeling better too! It's so amazing xoxoxo

The convos were a bonus for sure! It is getting easier every time <3 even coming up with messages on the fly....the #Op does help<3<3<3

This would put my social anxiety close to red alert for the "This is not normal!" thoughts.

Overanalyze.png

That is an accurate meme hahaha!! It does put my in the "red zone" 😂 it geels good after though! <3

What a unique idea of being so thoughtful!

There can be nothing but appreciation for such encouraging notes. As they say, karma comes back to you in some form[including on Steemit ;-)].

Great post!

Thank you @maxabit for the kind comment <3
I have to say, I borrowed this idea from @lyndsaybowes #ophumanangel acts. I hope one of them makes someone smile <3
Have a wonderful day!!

You are wanted/you are needed/you matter
And
Have you been told how awesome you are today? Now you have!
..are totally my favorites! Great work, note ninja! 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64