You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Help Others #Bilingual#(charity)

I can not wait to help others like you do, I'm struggling to convince my professional friends to join in steemit. yesterday in meulaboh when I was invited to help them fill in the data online. that moment I use to introduce steemit to them, open purpose to produce for personal but to help others. this will be a good post and will share my friends. this is not the first time I told you friend friendship. activities stemians friends who joined in #nsc also I share, hopefully with this post they are more confident again.

P_20180218_123819.jpg

Sort:  

Terima kasih kawan, kami juga dari nsc sangat respek dengan kondisi sosial masyarakat, semoga virus kebaikan ini bisa sama2 kita tularkan kepada yang lain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66