Op Human Angels~2~ One Meal a Day ~ This is my activity today giving a little helping hand for them.

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

This is my activity today giving a little helping hand for them.


image
image
image
image

hopefully this very beautiful activity can always be done.

image
image

this is an activity that can boast of me and I believe this is a very noble job.

image
image

I ask support from senior steemit to support me, hopefully I can succeed like @lyndsaybowes and @damarth, these two men are the hearts of the steemeans once again thank you

image
image
image

I am very much eager to help them always hope you all want to contribute to me so I can help them

image
![image](

the person I am helping is a person living under the line of keniskinan and that makes me proud they are very happy about my gift

image
image
image
image

hopefully tomorrow or day I will make a valuable contribution to the right people and feel the most need

image
image

their happiness the happiness of the city also please support hopefully we can live always in a happy state together

image

thanks for the appreciation @lyndsaybowes and @damarth hope you are always happy and always always your donations and gifts are very precious to me thanks

image

Sort:  

Great work @idawati!! We will definitely support you and help you do even more. <3 <3 You are a Human Angel!!

thanks very much @lyndsaybowes and thanks for appretiation :-)

thanks very much @lyndsaybowes and thanks for appretiation :-)

Congratulations @idawati! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Keep it up you doing good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51