Sort:  

We've already been there twice more since I posted this..

Can't you just move her? Like instead of the couch how about she lays on the back seat of the car for 6 weeks :)

She's one of those people who need sympathy.. who like to play the victim.. I would wreck the car every day if she was in the back seat... this was by far the most difficult Op for me to date.. she is such a negative person that it's hard to be nice to her... she even found fault with the flowers.. because I bought them and not her sister.. she tried to make my girlfriend feel bad about it.. at least being nice to strangers I KNOW they will appreciate it... I KNOW she will not... but I still have to make the effort..

Rough times! Maybe you should have bought her dirt, a flower pot and a seed?

See if that Perrier water can grow a bouquet lol

I should have bought her a huge dildo and told her to go fuck herself.. but I'm trying to be a nice guy... 2 years ago would have been a different story..

Hahahah I hear ya. You've come a long way in 2 years I take it. I have a similar life story I'd say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65