OpHumanAngel ~ 01 ~ Change your life, And live your day by doing good and noble work (Bilingual)

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

Hi all steemians friends ,, this time I will write a post #ophumanangels tag using two languages ​​(BILINGUAL).
and I ask for guidance from friends if there is a mistake in my post to comment.

Hai sahabat steemians semua,,kali ini saya akan menulis sebuah post tag #ophumanangels dengan menggunakan dua bahasa (BILINGUAL).
dan saya mohon bimbingan dari teman teman jika terdapat kesalahan dalam postingan saya untuk memberikan komentar.

What is OpHumanAngels tag? "Operation Human Angels" is a tag that we use when we do good in everyday life, for example we give charity to the poor (less able),
either intentionally or unintentionally.
And this kindness is what we do randomly. Kindness of kindness is not only by helping or sharing, even spread the words of love, giving people inspiration, motivation, spreading affection, helping others, even helping animals that are in trouble also including goodness.
The good we can do with various forms, although we just write a short message message on a piece of paper.
And this time I will do good according to my ability.

Apa itu tag OpHumanAngels? "Operation Human Angels" adalah sebuah tag yang kita gunakan pada saat kita melakukan kebaikan di dalam kehidupan sehari-hari, misalnya kita bersedekah kepada orang miskin(kurang mampu),
baik itu secara sengaja atau pun tidak sengaja.
Dan kebaikan ini yang kita lakukan secara acak. Jenis kebaikanpun tidak hanya dengan cara menolong atau berbagi, bahkan meyebarkan kata-kata cinta, memberi orang inspirasi, motivasi, menyebarkan kasih sayang, menolong sesama, bahkan menolong binatang yang sedang kesusahan itu juga termasuk kebaikan.
Kebaikan yang kita lakukan bisa dengan berbagai bentuk, walaupun kita hanya menulis pesan pesan singkat pada secarik kertas.
Dan kali ini saya akan berbuat kebaikan menurut kemampuan saya.

I thank you very much for curator # ophumanangels. He who inspired me to write a post using two languages ​​(bilingual).
I hope this can be useful for my friends who are in Indonesia especially in Aceh Region.

Saya mengucapkan terima kasih banyak untuk kurator#ophumanangels. Dia yang memberikan inspirasi untuk saya agar menulis postingan mengunakan dua bahasa (bilingual).
Saya berharap ini dapat bermanfaat untuk teman-teman saya yang berada di Indonesia terutama di Daerah Aceh.

FB_IMG_15188761764075764.jpg

Screenshot_2018-02-17-20-57-34_1.jpg

Do good even the slightest, according to our own ability.
I gave some money to my little sister for them to buy snacks.

See what I got from them ,, ???
They are so happy and cheerful, and they repay my kindness with one smile, that is enough for me.

Berbuatlah kebaikan walau sekecil apapun,menurut kemampuan kita masing-masing.
Saya meberi sedikit uang kepada adik adik kecil ini untuk mereka membeli jajanan.
Lihatlah apa yang saya dapatkan dari mereka,,???
Mereka begitu senang dan ceria,dan mereka membalas kebaikan saya dengan satu senyuman,itu sudah sangat cukup bagi saya.

FB_IMG_15188716315907120.jpg

This afternoon we have a place to give food to the poor, with a little food menu. And the side dishes are so simple, but that's okay, because it's just our ability to do good.

Tadi siang ditempat kami ada diadakan acara memberi makanan kepada orang miskin,dengan sedikit menu makanan.dan lauk pauk yang begitu sederhana,tapi itu tidak apa apa,karena cuma segitu kemampuan kami dalam berbuat kebaikan.

FB_IMG_15188715597411911.jpg

FB_IMG_15188714192876011.jpg

FB_IMG_15188716508490402.jpg

After we cook thoroughly, we cook food at night, because tomorrow morning will come the poor man we have invited.
At 9:00 am they arrived at our place, immediately we serve them, because we know they are very hungry.
And we expect the food we serve to taste good, and they eat it very greedily

Sesudah kami masak dengan matang,kami memasak makanan diwaktu malam,kerena besok pagi akan datang pakir miskin yang telah kami undang.
Jam 9:00 pagi mereka sudah tiba di tempat kami,langsung kami hidangkan kepada mereka,karena kami tau mereka sudah sangat lapar.
Dan kami mengharapkan makanan yang kami hidangkan ini terasa enak,dan mereka pu memakan dengan sangat lahap.hehehe

FB_IMG_15188759715449594.jpg

FB_IMG_15188759573283580.jpg

Later in the day, my friend and I visited a grandfather's house in a village with a little help. They lived very simply,
Honestly I am very sad to see and hear this grandfather tell me about nasid and their life struggle.

Dilain hari,saya dan teman saya mengunjungi sebuah rumah kakek disebuah desa dengan membawa sedikit bantuan.mereka hidup dengan sangat sederhana,
Jujur saya sangat sedih melihat dan mendengar kakek ini bercerita tentang nasid dan perjuangan hidup mereka.

FB_IMG_15188759628216495.jpg

They only live in these three homes, they have one daughter, but it would be unfortunate fate of this girl, she can not continue her school again, because her father can not afford anymore money, with hard work bone to pay for school children.
I gave them a little money, and rice according to my ability.
Alhamdulillah they accepted with pleasure, and I saw a smile on their lips, this is what can make me happy, when they see smile.

Mereka cuma tinggal bertiga dirumah ini,mereka mempunyai satu anak perempuan,namun alangkah malang nasib si gadis ini,dia tidak bisa melanjutkan sekolahnya lagi,karena bapaknya tidak mampu lagi mencari uang,dengan kerja keras membanting tulang untuk membiayai sekolah anaknya.
Saya memberi mereka sedikit uang,dan beras menurut kemampuan saya.
Alhamdulillah mereka menerima dengan senang hati,dan saya melihat sebuah senyuman di bibir mereka,inilah yang dapat membuat saya senang,disaat melihat mereka tersenyum.

Screenshot_2018-02-17-23-52-49_1.jpg

Screenshot_2018-02-18-00-16-50_1.jpg

Hi @khackett
And @lyndsaybowes greetings from me @ heery97 in indonesia

Thanks also to my friends who are all over the world,

And To my friends from STEEMIT, wherever you are 'I love you guys ..
I say many thanks for you guys ..
Keep guiding me and fix if I make a mistake, and comment below.
regards @ heery97
from Aceh, Indonesia

Hai @khackett
Dan @lyndsaybowes salam dari saya @heery97 di indonesia
Terimakasih juga kepada teman saya yang ada di seluruh penjuru dunia,
Dan Untuk teman-temanku dari STEEMIT, dimanapun kamu berada 'aku cinta kalian ..
Aku bilang banyak terima kasih untuk kalian ..
Terus membimbing saya dan memperbaiki jika saya melakukan kesalahan,dan berkomentar dibawah.
salam @heery97
dari Aceh, Indonesia

#followme @heery97

Sort:  

Great work, thank you so much! It looks like a lot of people's lives were made so much happier this day. <3 <3 <3 I appreciate you @heery97. You are a Human Angel.

thank you @lyndsaybowes this all thanks to the encouragement that you teach, I always expect guidance from you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by messwir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65