You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Op With Me In Denver

in #ophumanangels5 years ago

What's the googly eyes contest? Do I just tag #googlyeyes ?

Yeah, that's it... it's easy right :D

And thanks for doing so, too! This is such a lovely "op" you've got going there. A big part of the googly craze (at least for myself) is the idea of hiding quirky surprises for unsuspecting stranger in the public space... and you're taking that one step further by spreading these messages of outright positivity!

More power to you!

And thanks for including some #GooglyEyes , they do often help with seeing the good in people ;)

Sort:  

Aha! Yay, thank you! :D
I just recently found my bag of googly eyes I knew I had in my craft supplies somewhere, so I'm going to have to play more! :)

ugh... and now this was flagged why?!?

these ego-battles on the platform... sigh

:(

I'm not even involved with the Bernie fight, I am not part of the conspiracy theory community, but Lyndsay resteemed this post and commented on it, and Bernie flags her and her comments and sometimes her resteems.
So he hits someone who lives so far below the poverty line the less-than-a-dollar rewards on this post are worth a meal to me, on a post about doing random acts of kindness.

sickening!

I just checked and it looks like the post is currently ~$2.50 in the negative, so all attempts at un-hiding would have to cover that first... meh... what a waste!

Where do you see $2.50? Feck. Oh well. At least I'll get some PAL from it.

I just added the rshares up and that came out as -444,301,855,213 which i roughly estimated at $2-2.50 in the negative...

anyways... a little spreading the word has already done the wonders... hugs

Aww! Thank you! <3 I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51