~01~ Ophumanangels | Provide a little help and prayer in the funeral Home

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

image

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu sahabat steemia Dimana pun kalian berada...
Apa kabar semuanya, semoga selalu dalam lindungan yang mahakuasa..

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh faithful friend Wherever you are ...
How is everything, hopefully in almighty protection ..

Hari ini saya ingin berbagi cerita semalam ketika saya dan teman-teman saya Membantu rumah yang sedang di timpa musibah, di karenakan beberapa hari yang lalu bapak yang tinggal dirumah ini meninggal dunia.. jadi kami sebagai warga kampung tersebut memberikan bantuan, tenaga dan doa.

Today I want to share the story last night when me and my friends Helping the house that is in overwrap, in because a few days ago the father who lived in this house died .. so we as residents of the village provide help, energy and prayer.

image

image

Saya dan teman-teman semalam sama-sama membantu rumah duka tersebut, kami bersama-sama membantu rumah duka tersebut, baik secara tenaga Maupun secara moril...
Saya sangat bersyukur bisa berbagi sedikit dari rejeki yang saya dapatkan selama di steemit ini.. meskipun sekarang harga SBD sangat jauh turun... Dan saya tidak sekalipun mendapatkan bantuan SBD dari teman-teman lainnya...

Me and my friends last night are both helping the funeral home, we together help the funeral home, both powerfully and morally ...
I am very grateful to be able to share a little of the fortune that I get during this steemit .. although now SBD prices are very far down ... And I do not even get help SBD from other friends ...

Saya sangat senang karena bisa membantu rumah yang sedang berduka tersebut, meskipun cuma sedikit bantuan moril yang bisa saya berikan, tapi saya sangat puas bisa berbagi, dan saya ucapkan terimakasih buat kakak saya yang jauh disana @lyndsaybowes yang selama ini selalu datang untuk membantu saya mendapat SBD. Dan akhirnya semalam saya bisa berbagi dengan orang yang terkena musibah dengan hasil jerih payah saya selama ini..

I am very happy to be able to help the grieving home, although only a little help I can give, but I am very happy to share, and I thank my sister who is far away @lyndsaybowes who always come to help me get SBD. And finally last night I can share with the people affected by the calamity with the results of my efforts during this ..

collecting funds from pilgrims who were present last night

image

enthusiastic The youths while handing out the dishes to the pilgrims.

image

image

image

image

Helping to wash the dishes in the funeral home

image

Closing, Paper Top Messages,

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks to @lyndsaybowes @lidiasteem @good-karma @hr1 you are all my inspiration ..

#ophumanangels #walkwithme

follow & Vote

@firmanmaulidin

image

Sort:  

Your deeds are very good, you help people who are experiencing calamity and sadness.
i am proud .. thanks for helping :)
The messages you write on the paper are also very interesting..

thanks my sister @lidiasteem for his visit .. hopefully we are always in the protection of Allah SWT and continue to help others

@lidiasteem nyan ureng ineung, bek neu pakek his .. hahaha
Bereh @firmanmaulidin you are very kindness 😁👌

Biasa lah @au7ia
English translate hahahahahahhaha

This is such a beautiful #Op! I am sorry to hear of the father who died:( It is a strong community helping each other, so nice to see <3
Your notes are beautiful, I loved seeing them on the flowers, I can imagine how happy they will make people. <3

thanks my friend .. i am also very happy to help those who are in distress, from the income I get from hastag #walkwithme hopefully with hastag #ophumanangels I can get more and can help more people ...

Oooman kop dalam kata kata

Alhamdulillah @bangrully...
Kiban hinan BG sehat???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74