You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compassionate Signs for the Homeless - Meet Dorothy

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

This is sad when you see old people on the streets instead of having fun on their retirement. This is quite sad. I do hope that someone helped them.

don't feel bad, you did what you can at that time. Thanks for sharing this!

Sort:  

I hope so, too. It's becoming a national disgrace, unfortunately. I believe if we all work together, we can fix these problems though. Thank you for your kindness, I didn't really do anything specialheart.gif - just acted like a normal human being, ya know?

We have this problem in my country too. Those who've been left with family or their sons or daughters are far away. I do hope the government has enough funds to support those who can't afford retirement.

A little kindness big or small is a noble act. You don't see that every day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67