You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #OpHumanAngels: Random Act of Coffee

in #ophumanangels7 years ago

I love this, that was awesome of you! I am sure you brightened up someone’s day so much! We have a great coffee place here called the sugarshack...their coffee is amazing! Unfortunately their donuts are too lol! Beautiful twins you have, so cute! Happy to find cookies lol!👍👍🌈🌈

Sort:  

I did get a little info about who received the coffee. When I went and got my coffee yesterday the owner told me she thought it was such a cute idea and that she felt bad cuz it sat on the counter during a big rush they had and she forgot. Until a tired, stressed out single mom appeared. She needed coffee and was having a bad day. She got the card and the coffee and was so happy! I told the owner not to worry about forgetting it on the counter for a bit, it was just waiting for the right person to come along. 😁💜

That is too sweet! Such a great thing to do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64