Sneaky Ninja at work.....

in #ophumanangels7 years ago

So I thought man, I could pre-write these cards, but where is the fun in that. So today I needed to run errands at work and took some blank cards with me, to see if I could think of things on the spot as I wait outside the store.

First store is a hardware store, as I need a POS soldering station to send to Seattle, for a Tech, as I am not sending the $1500 one to him.
20180122_100847.jpg
20180122_101037.jpg
20180122_101144.jpg

Done and groovy.....

Now we need coffee for the shop and Doughnuts too, so I drop these ones.
![20180122_102500.jpg]
()
20180122_102432.jpg

20180122_103049.jpg
20180122_103430.jpg

We all Know @khackett loves PBM&M, Im not gonna lie, so do I. I think this was the first time that I did not need to get any, since we opened a new bag last night, we might be good for a week or so. Sneaky Ninja will be out and about this after noon, taking a walk, and might be inclined to leave some cards by the dog park, well unless it rains....until then, Stay Sneaky.

Sort:  

Lol making PB M&Ms famous

They are yummy until some assclown mixes them with Skittles

Omg that is too funny, totally gave me a flashback of when our eldest son made this "party mix" as he called it... it was a bowl filled with all the left over halloween candy...there was chips, chocolates and hard candies...it was horrible...but we still demolished it.

This is a very nice thought.I appreciate you for sharing.

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

What a cool and simple way to brighten up somebodys day! I bet people will be snapchatting those! lol

I couldn't up-vote so i sent you some minnowbooster love. ;) Hope you dont mind.

Great messages and so brave of you to hide them, and then take pictures, I know how hard that is!!!! xxoxooxoxoxxoxo Thank you for these smiles!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55