Ophumanangels not just helping out strangers...

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

@khackett got a call while I was cooking dinner that our friends husband ran out of gas 200 yards from the gas station. I was like crap, I have lodge (freemason) tonight. So I tell her to tell them that I will be there in 15m. So I go up stairs put on my 3 piece suit and put the coat in the car. Get there and give him the spare gas can i keep in the garage full, just for this occasion.
image
He gets his ride started and we go to the gas station and was like crap, didn't have his bank card. No worries I got you. Let him fill up on Steem....well not steem, but from those that have upvoted my posts. I put most back in steem, but i get alittle for just in case fun. So for those that have upvoted my posts in the past, you have helped this man get some gas to get to worl and home to see his babies. For that I thank you.
image

Sort:  

My hero strikes again! 😍

This is fabbo! The #ohumanangels strike again!

Wowww!!!! You are just killin' it!!!! xoxoxo In the best of ways <3 <3 <3 Thank you again for all you and your beautiful family do to make this world a better place!! Thanks to everyone who helps by upvoting you! xo

Hopefully everything is good on your end....i wanna fight but until i land this new job, my resources are limited. So i have to stay on the sidelines. Your significant other is going HARD. Bless him to bring the reign down.

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37