You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpHumanAngels.. Conoco edition

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

This is a "why didn't I think of this" moment...

I enjoyed your post today and your "love cards".

I just might have to make some "love cards" too!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

P.S. Cough, cough, COUGH!

Sort:  

There's a whole group of us on here that do this.. check the #ophumanangels tag for more ideas.. but we'd all love to see your Op... as far as the love cards.. they were someone else's #ophumanangels mission.. @steveconnor had them made and mailed to my door step free of charge.. if you really want some to do a Op with I'd be happy to mail you some.. he sent a ton..

20180112_191609.jpg

Can I hit whatever's making you cough over there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43