You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All My Posts, Including 4 Paying Out This Week, Are 100% Fundraising. I Will Be #FUNraising Indefinitely :) Funraiser #13 is for @schoolforsdg4!

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

Thank you for your amazing support to charities on steemit. Best of luck with the fundraising post. I am happy to inform that, some of school programs now get support from @fundition and it is great things. But I want to involve more real people like you instead depending on one source. So every contribution is important to school development and continue the cause. <3

Sort:  

I'll always support your work, you are all doing incredible things for those children and this is the most beautiful way to use the #STEEM blockchain IMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64