You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The tragic life of Sulthan Please donate to this poor child's family.

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

My dear friend, Thank you for writing post about Sulthan and letting me know on discord. It is really heartwarming and i don't know how to say thanks to you for helping him. I made a small donation to your wallet and also hope you will get more support to help him. I raised fund serveral times and supported many families via steemit. Keep it up . Thank for utilising your network for Sulthan.

Sort:  

How soft your heart is, I am very impressed with your empathy for the children. the donation you give me will donate to Sulthan family. I also follow the school development that you manage. you are a children's hero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65