~5~Ophumanangels~share chocolate

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

good evening steemians friend that I love, may success always accompany you, Amen

on my post this time I want to share the kindness of love and affection

before I am so thankful to curator tag #ophumanangels @lyndsaybowes who has supported and taught me about what is ophumanangels and also to @khackett @phoenixwren @davedickeyyall thank you

Ophumanangels

ophumanangels is a tag when we do a favor, and this kind of goodness we do randomly in various kinds of good kindness helps strangers, helps animals, motivation, inspiration, share words of kindness, and also share to others.

then on my ophumanangels post this time I want to share goodness to my friends in school foundation by giving chocolate gift for them so they are eager in learning

give chocolate gifts to friends as encouragement

image
these chocolates I deliberately bought for them

image

This chocolate then I put in their closet, so that later when they open their closet they will see it

image

there I also wrote a message for them

image

there is also what I put on their books so that when they want to learn later they will see it

image

they must be very happy to be a chocolate gift

image

there is also what I put on their clothes so that they will see it

image

image

image

this is the message I write for them to be passionate about learning
image

when I put this chocolate they again cool to play volleyball in the field

image

that's my ophumanangels today, sharing chocolate with my friends, hope you guys like it

thank you for visiting my blog please fix it if there is an error.

best wishes from @apakapluk

Sort:  

Really great job @apakapluk!! I bet they were so surprised to find the chocolate and the message. What a nice action!! xoxoxox Many smiles!!!!

Thank you @lyndsaybowes all this thanks to your lesson ..

Yes they are very surprised to see it😂

I love this! What a nice surprise for your friends to find! Great op! 😃

Thanks @phoenixwren hopefully useful

Kegiatan yang sangat positif dan bermanfaat. Terimakasih telah berbagi...
Semoga sehat dan sukses menyertai anda
Salam
@iskandarawe

Sama-sama
Terima kasih kembali @iskandarawe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71