~ 2 ~ ophumanangels, sharing goodness with fellow humans and pets

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

ophumanangels ~ 2 ~, berbagi kebaikan dengan sesama manusia dan hewan kesayangan...

ophumanangels ~ 2 ~, share good with fellow human and pet ...

Hai sahabat Stemid dimanapun berada. Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin berbagi cerita tentang sosialisasi dengan saudara, tetangga dan binatang kesayangan.

Hi Stemid's friends everywhere. On this occasion I want to share stories about socializing with relatives, neighbors and pets.

image

Alhamdulillah saya mendapatkan rezeki lebih hari ini, jadi saya bagikan dengan tetangga dan saudara saya di kampung.

Alhamdulillah I get more fortune today, so I share with my neighbors and relatives in the village.

image

Karena pada saat saya mendapatkan ikan ini sudah sore hari dan saya ada anak kecil sangat tidak memungkinkan untuk saya membagikannya sendiri, jadi saya minta tolong sama adik saya @yennimaulida untuk membagikannya kepada tetangga dan saudara saya.

Because by the time I get this fish is late in the afternoon and I have a small child it is impossible for me to share it myself, so I ask my sister @yennimaulida to share with my neighbors and relatives.

image

image

Senang rasanya bisa berbagi kebaikan dengan saudara dan tetangga, walaupun sedikit tetap bersyukur kepada yang maha kuasa.
Aamiinn...

It's good to be able to share goodness with brothers and neighbors, although a little remain grateful to the Almighty.
Aamiinn ...

memberi makan hewan/feeding animals

image

image

Sayur kangkung ini kami bawa untuk makanan rusa.

These kale vegetables we bring for the deer food.

image

Saya sangat menyukai rusa ini, begitu kami sampai dia langsung nyamperin kami, dia juga senang dibelai-belai. Hehehe

I really liked this deer, as soon as we got her to nyamperin us, she also loved to be stroked. Hehehe

image

Dan saat makanannya sudah habis dia langsung menjauhi kami.

And when his food was gone he immediately walked away from us.

image

foto keluarga/family photo

image

Inilah kegiatan saya kemarin, sangat menyenangkan.
Dan terimakasih saya untuk kurator tercinta #ophumanangels @lyndsaybowes, dan teman di stemid semuanya. Love you so much.

this is my activities yesterday, very nice. and thank you me to curator beloved #ophumanangels @lyndsaybowes, and friends stemid everything. love you so much.

image

image

Kepada kurator tercinta @lyndsaybowes dan teman-teman stemians saya mohon bimbingannya dan jangan pernah bosan untuk terus support saya.
Salam dari saya @adzra

to the curator beloved @lyndsaybowes and friends stemians I need guidance and never get tired to continue to support me.



greetings from me @adzra
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your bounty with your neighbours @adzra <3 You are really a Human Angel <3

Thank you also @lyndsaybowes. I'm happy to share so we all get happiness.

nice work dear

Keren mbak adzra

Terimakasih, salam kenal @ernaerningsih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67