~ 1 ~ sharing the happiness in childhood / berbagi kebahagiaan ditaman kanak-kanak

in #ophumanangels7 years ago (edited)

first post using #ophumanangels ~ 1 ~

Ini adalah postingan pertama saya di tag #ophumanangels, saya tertarik dengan tag #ophumanangels karena disini kita bisa berbagi kebaikan dengan siapa saja.

This is my first post in the #ophumanangels tag, I am interested in the #ophumanangels tag because here we can share the good with anyone.

ophumanangels

Ophumanangels adalah tag pada saat kita melakukan kebaikan secara acak, baik kebaikan untuk sesama, kebaikan untuk hewan, membuat inspirasi, motivasi dan kebaikan lainnya.

Ophumanangels are the tags when we do random kindness, goodness for others, good for animals, inspiration, motivation and other goodness.

Sebelum saya membuat postingan saya ingin mengucapkan terima kasih kepada kurator ophumanangels @lyndsaybowes @khackett dan @phoenixwren. Dan saya memohon bimbingannya jika saya melakukan kesalahan saat menulis postingan ini.

Before I make a post I would like to thank the curator of ophumanangels @lyndsaybowes @khackett and @phoenixwren. And I begged his guidance if I made a mistake while writing this post.

Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi kebaikan dengan anak SBB Khairul ummah.

On this occasion I want to share the good with children SBB Khairul ummah.

Prepare before starting the activity.




the short message I wrote on paper.

Pintu masuk menuju ke sekolah.

The entrance to the school.





Pesan singkat ini saya tempelkan pada tiang beton yang ada disekolah SBB Khairul ummah.

This short message I paste on the concrete pillars of SBB Khairul ummah school.

photo 1




photo 2



photo 3



photo 4



photo 5



children are learning




Senang melihat anak-anak yang sudah mendapatkan hadiah permen sama buah jeruk, semangatnya sangat luar biasa.

Glad to see the children who have received the same candy gift oranges, the spirit is extraordinary.




Dan ucapan terima kasih untuk kurator @lyndsaybowes #ophumanangels

And thanks for curator @lyndsaybowes #ophumanangels





Inilah postingan pertama saya di tag #ophumanangels, mohon bimbingannya jika masih banyak kesalahan.
Terimakasih juga untuk semua sahabat stemians yang berkunjung diblog saya.

Salam @adzra

Here's my first post in the #ophumanangels tag, please guidance if there are still many mistakes.
Thanks also to all friends stemians who visited my blog.

Regards @adzra

Sort:  

Great job!! Awesome #ophumanangels actions. I know your signs and gifts made many many people so happy. Love you @adzra!

Thanks @lyndsayowes, with you I learned a lot to succeed and share goodness. Once again I say thank you very much. 😗

my wife started to work, I am glad to see my wife ..

Thanks you my husband, @rudirach your support is my encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67