OPERATION HUMAN ANGELS - Branding 1

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)
I am presenting a creative development for the Operation Human Angels ( #ophumanangels ), in this way I help this organization to be recognized mainly in the social network of Steemit.

banner-original-opha This is an update of the banner that is already being used

opha_banner-1 Banner update according to my creative criteria

opha_portada-1 Poster according to my creative criteria

opha_firma-1 The signature to be added at the end of each post

Logotipo-opha
New Logo Proposal, Click here


These designs are my creation, I give the freedom to be used on behalf of the Operation Human Angels that very wisely direct @khackett, @lyndsaybowes and his team.



Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking the initiative @acostaeladio. I appreciate you!

These are great! ❤❤❤

Nice designs for Operation Human Angel, @acostaeladio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01