Signs are Showing up with the Green of MarchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

March is here and the Greens of spring are popping out. This weeks sign for travellers, going up or down the road has a touch of green.

IMG_20180301_174126.jpg

This week we went a bit bigger. We had to make our words bolder, after seeing that they could not be seen with ease. Here is a collage of the new sign as we touched it up.

20180301_193950-COLLAGE.jpg

You will notice last weeks sign is turned around to expose it back side. So many lovely back side.

Have a great green month in your part of the world.

Love to all!

DQmUH4RbRfVgSdKcWUZp1SgCosCyzEQYJaR1Lwef1ktvr8Z.png

Sort:  

So beautiful!!! I love the vibrant green, makes me happy!!

Thank you my dear. Love

I think I spotted a googly eye... checked the post from a week ago and found i was right!

such a cute idea with the signs! you're awesome!

I am doing my best with what I have. Next weeks googly eyes had a visit to the VFW post this week. Should have used that one this week. I left them there to see Abbi and I when we go to dance on Sunday.
Love

very creative your post.another one
You can cut all the flowers but you cannot keep Spring from comming.

I have no idea what you are talking about. Love

I have not cut any flowers and I want spring to come as fast as she can.

I like to give votes to those that vote on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71