3d print of the day

in #opgaming5 years ago

Hey guys sorry for the long silence I've been sick my child is now sick so we had to get better but without further ado here is another 3d print of the day

That's right the tardis and
yes its bigger on the inside

Thingiverse file
https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:54506

And as always microcenter pla+

I made this as we needed a spot at work to put our key which has the 4th dr on it so I was like whelp the dr belongs in the tardis and when people go
hey wheres the key
I go with the dr
they go wheres the dr
I go in the tardis...duh

Share some of your favorite prints below
Or share something you want to see me print I want to try maybe taking 1 submitted print and printing it each week and then I will tag the person who submitted it

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58