You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Discussion Post: Most Overrated Game

in #opgaming6 years ago (edited)

I'm not sure what's my answer to this, because when I see a game with a lot of people enjoying it and I don't, or not as much, I thought there's something wrong with me, maybe I just don't know how to enjoy it, or maybe I fail to see the good in it. And when I say "a lot of people enjoying it", the one game that comes to mind right now is Fortnite BR. Keep running, kill shit, win (or die lol). That's it. There's so little depth to it but the whole planet went crazy over it.

I played Fortnite before, and I enjoyed it too while I did. But it wasn't for long before I stopped because I didn't (still don't) like it that much. As I said, maybe I just don't know where's the 'super fun' in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37