You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (Deus Ex: Mankind Divided)

in #opgaming6 years ago

Thanks for the game! I will play it as soon as I get the time. :D
I suggest you send me the link in an encrypted memo here on Steemit by sending me 0.001 SBD and then you add an # in front of the memo.
If you are unsure what to do look here. Otherwise I can also join your Discord server.

Too bad not too many did join your last contest.

Sort:  

No problem, I know how it should work. I will send it in a minute.

Done, I had to just test it again to remind myself. If you can post a receipt and that it works on Steam, that would be great. So that others know it is the real thing!

Hey it worked! Thanks man! I will try it out maybe write something about it and give you a shout out.

And here the prove that it worked:
The Email form Humble Bundle.

The game in my account.

Perfect, thanks for the proof of receipt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44