Paid with Steem: The Escapists 2 for US$1.50

in #opgaming6 years ago

I just really wanted to celebrate this finding. It's all thanks to Steem!


Steam on

After checking a few pages worth of offers on https://dgameland.com/, I came across The Escapists 2. It could be region locked. I looked it up, it would probably be okay. Deciding to take my chance, I've used a bit of SBD and made my purchase. Got the key. Anxiously tested it. Activated, all good!

A few days ago was my friend's birthday, so I had gifted a copy to him. He loves the game. The sequel has online multiplayer, so coming across this was very exciting because now I can play with him every now and then. In my opinion, it looks much better than the first iteration of the franchise.

Even though the art direction really does look a lot better to me, I'm a little worried because some guys said The Escapists 1 was more fun. Well, I'll just have to check it out myself. It'll be fun either way.


Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

dGameLand is a great website!!

Like g2a for steemit. Imo one of the most pratical end-user steemit project for gamers.

Yeah, it needs improvement though.. If they stressed on the importance of buying from people you trust the site will be more effective!

Buying games with steem can be small future for us games here :D
Unfortunately that I have nearly everything I wanted from what is in the shop :D

Do you have any spare copies you want to trade/sell?

I will gonna sell something but I don't have it right now :P

Let me know when you do!

I've heard good things about that series, but I never played it. I probably should...

My thoughts exactly.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @felipejoys.

This post has received a 8.06% upvote from thanks to: @felipejoys.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70