You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Discussion Thread! August 20, 2018

in #opgaming6 years ago

Well, the most recent game I've tried is Dead cells, action platformer with some Castlevaniesque and souls style. The game itself was fun for the first couple of hours, it's full of secrets and the action never stops. However the game quickly turns into a grind and loses all of its charm, and the fact that higher difficulties cannot be completed unless using some very particular sets doesn't help much.

I guess when trying things out for the first time I have low expectations to avoid being disappointed, but I was honestly suprised the first time I played a tanky mage in Grim Dawn, lol... A mage tanking more than a full geared warrior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57