You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Discussion Thread - E3 2018

in #opgaming6 years ago (edited)

I've been under a rock...

I did hear about the new Fallout though, and I did also catch the Octopath Traveller news as well, so my rock did have a few holes in it.

Looking forward to both, especially the new Fallout, I've been a fan since the originals. Although, I did bounce off the last one with the settlement building. I saw a mod the other day that automates that, so maybe I will give it a second chance.

Octopath Traveller I've been watching at the bottom of the coming soon list in the Switch store for ages. I am deadly curious about it....

EDIT: I just saw the E3 trailer for Cyberpunk, I've been wanting this game to come out for ages!

Sort:  

a rock with a few holes i love it lol

the fallout honestly i feel it is gonna be more like eso but fallout themed

the fallout mods u need a modloader now steam shut down the workshop page for it sadly
octopath traveler i literally downloaded the first demo and was like well i got nothing to play lets see how bad this is and fell in love with it grab the demo you get 3 hours of in game playtime based of your save data time and it transfers to full game

Thanks for the tip about Octopath, I'm doing that as soon as I get home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57