Sort:  

At the moment im playing often withj my dudes Ring of Elysium, its like PUBG ...

But we also Play 7 Days to die and Miscreated again....

I played all mods of ARMA 2 & 3 but i never played the DAY-Z Standalone... im waiting for an Discount... maybe then i will jump in there and so some streams....

I really wat to stream that... but you know .... you cant have ALL GAMES that you want :D hahah

Too often some other stuff jump in and make some fun :D

7 Days to die, I had a quick look at that one. I really like the concept but the sheer primitiveness of the graphics (if I'm thinking of the right one) really put me off. Not that I'm a graphics whore or anything like that, but it is really really bad!!!

jep but the gameplay was it worth also a new update is coming next ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51