You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Member Rant: What Music Makes us Cathartic?

in #opgaming6 years ago

I spent more time deciphering this post than time choosing a the song.

Well I put FFVIII boss song in the last post (as reply to a comment.) so I'll put the battle theme from CHRONO TRIGGER this time:

Tell me how much emotions in there ^ The fight begins.

Sort:  

Hey! I’ve heard of that music in Doom WADs before, so I already now how cathartic it can get and how it retains that. Though I haven’t emulated nor played Chrono Trigger yet, I still can safely say that music helps make the game of our crew of time-travelers.
8919E5A9-7ED2-4AE6-9007-978DFE8E5123.gif

Well, it was the best work for its composer, and he was mentored & monitored by Square-Enix best known musician at the time so of course all Chrono Trigger sounds is amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45