Tekken 7

in #opgaming6 years ago

What's up guy! how are you'll doing? today i will be writing about a game called Tekken 7. the newer version of the world famous tekken. A multiplayer fighting game i just download so i decided to share to you guys the gameplay and my testimony as i always does.
image
Credit

Gameplay

Firstly you are to select your fighter (character) before you can fight your opponent and as for me i chose a lady in the picture below. I choose here because i oncr fight her and realise how good she is with much of fighting skills even high rate of speed that got me wondering if she is truly lady or man if i might be wrong anyway.
image
Credit

On my my second fight i decided to switch and picking a strong man of my caliber and guess who it was the man, on your left hand side. i chose him not for the muscles he got but for the damages he usually caused with 1 hit and fantastic skills he performed in my presences which is pretty cool if you can try it too you should love it.
image
Credit

There are menu box on the game whenever you have an issues or couldn't figure out how to control the game. clicking on it takes you to different abilities the players can perform some with cheat codes and the rest legit.
image
Credit

I recommend the game to all lovers of game like me to have a glimpse of how beautiful it is and to check it out. but in any case if you have a question? Kindly comment below i will be glad to help.
image
Credit

Thank you for checking out today's game post... Hope to see you tomorrow

Sort:  

Wow they made another Tekken that takes me back. Thanks for a quick review not sure I will play but gave me a smile.

awesome then... but you should try play it buddy it cool and interesting.

I feel exactly the same, this post brings joy to us.

So great to know that Tekken has a new version, I spent several hours and days playing this as a teenager. Sadly for me, I dont own a console or a pc able to run this type of games, but hopefully I'll get a chance to play some day soon.

and that is what i want to hear from you @jorgeddln go get a new one buddy! 😃

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adeoyesteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to adeoyesteem. We are still in early alpha, users can use us to get free upvotes. This is mainly directed towards users of the @cryptowithincin bot. We are in a few discord servers. To get full benefits, you have to be subscribed to @cryptowithincin. To support us, you can delegate to @votefun or just give this comment a upvote.

Oh man such a classic

Excellent game...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93