City Bike Racing (Review)

in #opgaming6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, How are you'll doing today? Am here with today's game post called City Bike Racing. It might look uninviting to you but i would want you to give it a try and trust me on this you won't want to stop playing. The game is suitable for only android game also you can download it on play store Here and enjoy.

image
Credit

Gameplay

There you see it a Thundercat powerbike i got free to race. it's so fast and easy to use. Am currently saving up to buy a new bike but this one can't be forgotten at no point in time for it's awesome for real.

image
Credit

You can create a profile of your own before starting the game with a designated name which you can see in the image below and i decide to make use of a name called Jack. A friend of mine name. I hope you get to play the game and choose the name you like.

image
Credit

Playing the game require tilting to avoid crashing away just as you see a mobile description below and you must always be very careful when playing with a standard concentration in other not to fall and end the game.

image
Credit

Have been playing it for a while now which i guess am getting addicted to it. well! you should try it out and comment below your point of view of the game and in any case you want to ask a question i would be glad to answer.

image
Credit

Thank you for checking out today's game post... See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

nice post
upvoted and followed u
hope same from you
thanks in advance

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elena from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That does seem like it would be fun. I don't have andriod right now so I will look forward to the next one.

Why can't you get an android phone to play it?

I like to play this game once,it can help us

Not gonna lie, I don't see bike racing games often.

I will try this , this training you for focus

Thanks for sharing this bike racing game.
I do play similar racing game with tilting movement but I can never control the vehicle though.
So, I ended up with simcity in my smartphone and I have uninstalled the rest of the arcade games.
Perhaps you can live a download link for me to try out this game?
Cheers

oh! cool and sure i drop the downlink right on the first paragraph. check it out buddy.

Thanks I have downloaded it to my andriod phone. Will play with it later

oh... I think my phone could not take it. It hand on me two times already
cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27