The Road to Privacy

in #operation8 years ago

My name is Simon.

I've been around the internet since childhood, and I like to believe I know my way around. Today, privacy on anything connected to the internet, seems to be hard to really obtain. A lot of people don't really care about privacy, because they feel no consequences of having their activity logged and archived. I care about privacy, and I believe in your right to fight for it. Here on this site, I'll do what I can to share with you my knowledge about privacy. I will get around:

  1. Your computer/laptop.
  2. Your smartphone/tablet.

It might seem like a short story, but those two points, they'll take some effort and some compromise to achieve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47