Opera Scenes - Non So Piu Cosa Son

in #opera6 years ago


Hey guys,

I did a cover of this song a while back, but I wanted to make an actual film of it!

The twist is that we genderbent an already genderbent opera. Young male parts were usually played by females known as "trouser roles".

Just for fun we made the female role in this male!

Hope you guys like it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes i like your post , so nice article .

Good job , carry on .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @bethwheatcraft

Keep good work of every time ...

ha ha ha ha
This is very funny. I laughed while watching this video.
I love it.
You did very well.
Oa, what language is that?
Have a good day @bethwheatcraft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94