My Thoughts on Rossini's Guillaume Tell Live from the Teatro Massimo di Palermo

in #opera7 years ago

From Palermo, Naples is a veritable cavalcade of veteran and young opera stars embodying their iconic characters in Rossini's final grand opera he composed. Enjoy the review and let me know your opinions as well.

Sort:  

wow excellent video...thanks for your sharing

Great video

I think this is a great performance and thank you @antonireviews for sharing your videos!

opera is a great...

its amazing 👏👏👏

I heard about the composer Guillaume Rossini, in his works the longest opera.

thank you @antonireviews for sharing your videos!

I think this is a great performance and thank you @antonireviews for sharing your videos!

you are the best.
thanks for your sharing.
@antonireviews

Remarkable your criticism, I like very much how you structure your videos clearly exposing the production, the acting, and the direction so clearly and well constructed, and it gives us a point of view in which we can guide ourselves to appreciate an production, very good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40