Lovely drive

Nissan_Gtr_Nismo-wallpaper-10512341.jpg
I work hard for what I have and I love my job, but there are times that when I getting off work I love to just drive and enjoy the view. You don't have to search high and low for beauty......it is right before your eyes all the time. For me...... it's when I drive in the country side where I see the most beautiful things.

Sort:  

Nice intro; but it'd be much better if you turned on the cam and took us on a 5-minute ride along the country side ;+).

Peace.

You know what.......that is a great idea. I may do that this weekend and post it. I live in North Carolina and we have some awesome views.

Looking forward to it! Be safe, and I'm sure we'll enjoy the scenic route.

It should help your 'earnings'.

You might even consider uploading to YouTube and DTube.

Driving videos are quite popular.

Best regards; and btw, here's a Welcome-to-Steemit tip!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86