Sort:  

Yes!!! It is an incredible country. I look forward to exploring it more another time. I'd like to come back with my climbing gear!

Glad to hear that! I want to send a small donation even if the event is over. is that okay @aumsong?

Thank you for your generous offer to donate, you touch my heart and soul @alexandraioana. I will gladly accept with deep gratitude. xoxo

Sorry to be that late... I have donated 5sbd to each one of you, I know it's a small amount, but I gave it with all my support and heart! Looking forward to reading more interesting and captivating posts! hugs @aumsong

I feel all your support and your big beautiful heart. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I look forward to sharing and connecting more. Love and Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63