Project Status updates (March)

in #opentoonz6 years ago

I have still been focusing on my short film. The animation is nearly finished and I have started on the inking which is both the most tedious parts the process, it is also the most difficult to get right. Once the animation is finished the time spent on it will go back into focusing on the game.

Short Film:

Rough Animation:
has been completed (apart from the last scene). I have started Animation on the title sequence, this was delayed becase I was not really sure how I wanted it to look.

Cleanup:
I have 8 scenes that need more cleanup work done on them.

Inking:
I have started inking the first 2 scenes.First Line.gif

Colour:
I have begun working on the colour in the first scene

Backgrounds:
6 backgrounds remain in the third pass.

Lighting : None
FX: None
Comp and Colour: None

Game:

Characters:
I have continued to refine the animation of the main character and I have started refining the first of the enemies.

Background:
I have started doing rough drawings for railings and flooring and I have also done some colour work on various other
background pieces.

Props: None

Other:
I have wanted to do a medieval RPG for a long time and although it is not really a possible to finish something of that scale by myself I have started to work on the story in any case. The drawing are very quick as sketchy.

IMG_20180320_0001.pngIMG_20180320_0002.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99