3D Printed Chess Set Contest On the LBRY Network. $100 for Grand Prize, $50 Runner-up.

The new fork of the LBRY.io app now has support for #3d models!

Check out the Development and Community Update for June 2018 for more information about the contest and other updates and changes to the blockchain media platform.

They did a complete re-write of the app and upgraded the blockchain. There is a long way to go, but they already have a good history of development success.

Is LBRY.io the most under hyped media platform of today?

I am always going on about how I wish there would be interoperability among Steemit and other Steem apps with LBRY.io. If ever we wanted to really put the teeth in the jugular of YouTube and Facebook, it seems a marriage of Steemit and LBRY.io would be the cat that do it.

I'm going to give this contest a try. I really need to put my lack of Blender skills to work. Wish me luck and I hope you are my competition!

Sort:  

Everyone should try this out for sure thanks for spreading this news :)

@steemprovider, why the flag? Seems like an explanation would be nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77