I'm Building a City

in #opensim6 years ago (edited)

Okay so I know it's kind of old school, but I'm building a city in the opensim grid Digiworldz.

For those unfamiliar, it's basically an open source version of Second Life.

If there are any other people out there who would like to build in my new city, I would love to have you visit! I have a few small parcels available right now, just D$1 to buy the parcel and then D$10/week payable to the rental utility box (it's like a water meter box in the sidewalk). Or if you'd like, I wouldn't mind taking SBD or STEEM as rent!

Edit to add link to my city lol

hop://login.digiworldz.com:8002/Varnese/42/121/24

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50