You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I got involved with OpenSeed

in #openseed5 years ago

@andrarchy I see you have just 64 votes on this proposal (well, 65 now with mine).
However, i nearly didnt vote as i couldnt see how. The link above asking us to "vote" goes to this page where i could not see a "Vote" button. i scrolled down skimming the rest of the content on the page and looking how to vote. Scrolled back up again but still couldnt find. Clicked Back on browser to here and again clicked link above taking me (obviously to same place). I then notices the two "Support With" button so clicked on the SteemConnect one which took me to the familiar "Update proposal votes" connection through SteemConnect.

Maybe it's obvious to others, and it was just me. Or maybe you're missing a lot of potential votes!

Looking forward to using the @matrix-8 platform through #openseed to create a multi-level governance system so corrupt governments (and so much more) become a thing of the past.

Thanks for your work brother.

Please check out some of mine:
Who am I? https://steempeak.com/hive-120078/@atma.love/who-am-i
My Quest to Save the World: https://steempeak.com/worldpeace/@atma.love/huge-attention-downvotes-and-my-quest-to-save-the-world

Namaste
Atma
#peaceolution
#thegreatliberation

Sort:  

Great feedback, (though we have over 160 votes, not 65) maybe it’s better to direct people here: https://steemitwallet.com/proposals

I don't think so, i'm having even more trouble finding it. It took me 4 clicks of "See more" then a page search for "openseed" before i could find it. Maybe if the link can jump to your proposal on that page that would work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86