You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN SCHOOL SUCCESS

in #openschool6 years ago

Hi! I have upvoted and resteemed your post since this is a wonderful thing you are doing! I want to make sure you know about the account @youarehope, a steem-based charity that curates the "youarehope" tag and invite you to have a look at what YouAreHOPE is doing and perhaps there is a way we can all help each other help others! Here is the banner for YouAreHOPE that sort of goes with the tag, feel free to use it to help us spread awareness! Thank you for being a caring human!

Sort:  

Thank you. I am aware of the great work which @youarehope is doing.I am also a member of the community though I have not really been very active on the channel. I will engage more with the community and see how I can support others as well. Thanks for the encouragement.

No worries! You are busy doing good work! We are not the most active or chatty channel, and I am still pretty new myself. I just cruise the tag trying to raise awareness and help out the folks I can who are using it. It is a puny vote, but they all count, right?

Absolutely..they all count
Thanks so much

Thank you for appreciating our work. The Openschool is in its infancy with me and @obamike quite busy with the initiative. Any resteem you could provide allowing us to reach more potential participants would be highly appreciated (We need more voluntary teachers and organisers!).
I just published the white paper a few minutes ago, feel free to have a look:
https://steemit.com/openschool/@muphy/the-openschool-first-high-school-on-the-blockchain-the-vision

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29