Sort:  

Excellent question! Unfortunately no.

Your question triggered my need to post an extra paragraph on the practicalities (see the comment I added above with a suggestion for the organisation). What do you think about this organisational structure?

Would you like to contribute by creating a community of Discord and animate it? The Openschool would definitely need this kind of help!

First of all, thank you for the reply. I am really impressed by this concept of openschool.

What do you think about this organisational structure?

I will take some time to go through this article and get back to you.

Would you like to contribute by creating a community of Discord and animate it? The Openschool would definitely need this kind of help!

I think I can be a part of such a community. But as I said, let me go through this again. This project seems very promising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64