The melodious sound of Taylor Swift, Adele and Queen Bey

in #openmusic6 years ago (edited)

Everyone's good friends...I wanted to share a nice video with you toda,I hope you will like it
I look forward to your views.
Let's enjoy the melodious sound of the following three singers
Taylor Swift, Adele and Queen Bey
~~~~Taylor Swift~~~~~
Who does not know the singer who released the album '1989' which successfully won many titles. Here are 2 music videos:



source 1, 2

~~~~Adele~~~~~
Adele always give the best performance when performing live, you could say he is pure talented. Here are 2 music videos:



source 1, 2

**~~~~Queen Bey~~~~~****
Dikenal awal sebagai personel Destiny Child, Queen Bey berhasil menjelma sebagai salah satu penyanyi perempuan populer di dunia hari ini.



source 1, 2

With music that I post easy-easy to pamper your eyes and ears.
I want an upvote party so leave a comment and and be prepared for a little surprise ....
Let's go, resteem this post to get more people in and keep the comments coming in!

@nasirjulok

Sort:  

Hey, nice photos and write up, It is interesting. I am following you, can you follow me @xtophercruzeu thanks

keren boss baack ya

ata droe pih bereh kaleuh like beh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34