3 er Exclusive Steemit Open Music contest, Sogno F. P Tosti / 3rd Exclusive Steemit Open Music Contest, Sogno F. P Tosti, L. Stecchetti

in #openmusic5 years ago (edited)

Estimados amigos de steemit, en esta mi primera participación en este prestigioso concurso: Exclusive steemit open music contest, les interpretaré la canción napolitana de Lorenzo Stecchetti en música de Francesco Paolo Tosti "Sogno".
Les deseo éxitos en este proyecto y espero les agrade mi interpretación.
Enlace youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YCqUmDCnBKc
Letra Italiano

Sogno

Ho sognato che stavi a ginocchi
Come un santo che prega il Signor
Mi guardavi nel fondo degli occhi
Sfavillava il tuo sguardo d'amor.
Tu parlavi e la voce sommessa
Mi chiedea dolcemente mercè
Solo un guardo, che fosse promessa
Imploravi, curvato al mio piè.

Io taceva e coll'anima forte
Il desio tentatore lottó
Ho provato il martirio e la morte
Pur mi vinsi e ti dissi di no.
Ma ilo tuo labbro sfiorò la mia faccia
E la forza del cor mi tradí
Chiusi gli occhi, ti stessi le braccia
Ma sognavo, e il bel sogno svaní.

Letra en español

Sueño

Soñé que estabas de rodillas
como un santo que reza al Señor
me mirabas y en lo profundo de tus ojos
resplandecía tu mirada de amor.
Tú hablabas y tu suave voz
dulcemente me suplicaba,
sólo una mirada que fuese promesa
implorabas, inclinado a mis pies.

Yo callaba, y con mi ánimo fuerte
el deseo tentador luchó,
sentí que sufría como un mártir, que moría,
y sin embargo me vencí a mi misma y te dije que no.
Pero tu labio rozó mi rostro,
y la fuerza del corazón me traicionó
cerré los ojos, te extendí mis brazos...
pero soñaba, y el hermoso sueño se desvaneció.

Lyrics in English

Dream

I dreamed that you were on your knees
like a saint who prays to the Lord
you looked at me and deep in your eyes
your look of love shone.
You spoke and your soft voice
sweetly begged me,
just a look that was promise
you implored, inclined at my feet.

I was silent, and with my strong spirit
tempting desire fought,
I felt that I suffered like a martyr, that I died,
and yet I beat myself and told you no.
But your lip brushed my face,
and the strength of the heart betrayed me
I closed my eyes, extended my arms ...
but I dreamed, and the beautiful dream vanished.

Agradezco a:
@curie, @classical-music, @blocktrades, @isaria, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @mariusfebruary, @acidyo, and @dtube por apoyar y seguir mis publicaciones.

Dear friends of steemit, in this my first participation in this prestigious contest: Open Music Esclusive, I will interpret the Neapolitan song of Lorenzo Stecchetti in music by Francesco Paolo Tosti "Sogno".
I wish you success in this project and I hope you like my interpretation.
Italian letter:

Link Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YCqUmDCnBKc

Sogno

Ho sognato che stavi to ginocchi
Eat a saint che prega il Signor
My keeper in the background degli occhi
Sfavillava il tuo sguardo d'amor.
Your parlavi e la voce sommessa
My chiedea dolcemente mercè
Just a guard, che fosse promessa
Imploravi, bend to mine piè.

Io taceva e coll'anima forte
Il desio tentatore lottó
Ho provato il martirio e la morte
Pur mi vinsi e ti dissi di no.
Ma ilo tuo labbro sfiorò la mia faccia
E the force of the cor my tradí
Chiusi gli occhi, you stessi le braccia
Ma sognavo, and il bel sogno svaní.

Lyrics in Spanish

Dream

I dreamed that you were on your knees
like a saint who prays to the Lord
you looked at me and deep in your eyes
your look of love shone.
You spoke and your soft voice
sweetly begged me,
just a look that was promise
you implored, inclined at my feet.

I was silent, and with my strong spirit
tempting desire fought,
I felt that I suffered like a martyr, that I died,
and yet I beat myself and told you no.
But your lip brushed my face,
and the strength of the heart betrayed me
I closed my eyes, extended my arms ...
but I dreamed, and the beautiful dream vanished.

Lyrics in English

Dream

I dreamed that you were on your knees
like a saint who prays to the Lord
you looked at me and deep in your eyes
your look of love shone.
You spoke and your soft voice
sweetly begged me,
just a look that was promise
you implored, inclined at my feet.

I was silent, and with my strong spirit
tempting desire fought,
I felt that I suffered like a martyr, that I died,
and yet I beat myself and told you no.
But your lip brushed my face,
and the strength of the heart betrayed me
I closed my eyes, extended my arms ...
but I dreamed, and the beautiful dream vanished.

Thanks to:
@curie, @classical-music, @blocktrades, @isaria, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @mariusfebruary, @acidyo, and @dtube for supporting and following my publications.

Sort:  

Hello @edmundocentenor, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hermosa interpretación profesor, magnifica!!!

Muchas gracias amigo @davidsuarezms!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Hi, @edmundocentenor!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

un trabajo excelente te felicito

Muchas gracias amigo @betzaelcorvo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68